Future Stars

2017 Future Stars

The 2017 Future Stars riders have been selected with riders confirmed below. All riders will represent one of the Champions League pro teams and will race in team kit.

Future Stars Girls

No Team Rider 1 Rider 2
1 Storey Racing Dani Parker Ellie Shaw
2 Team WNT Abby Stewart Anna Shackley
3 Boels Dolmans Zoe Backstedt Elynor Backstedt
4 Matrix Fitness Imogen Chastell Sophie Lewis
5 Team Breeze Amy Cole Emma Finucane
6 Inspired Ella Barnwell Elena Smith
7 Team Rowe and King Aleshia Mellor Ava Oxley-Szilagyi
8 Boompods EDCo Velo8
Anna Armstrong Lucy Naylor
9 NCC Group-Kuota-Torelli Ella Lazenby Zoe Brooks
10 Cycle Team OnForm Kate Wooton Josie Griffin
11 Team Pedalsure Zoe Ta-Perez Emily Knight
12 Jadan-Weldtite p/b Vive le Velo Amy Monkhouse Olivia Bent

Future Stars Boys

No Team Rider 1 Rider 2
1 JLT Condor Owain Roberts James Codd
2 Team Wiggins James Bunting Dylan Westley
3 Maloja Pushbikers Oscar Nilsson-Julien Leo Hayter
4 Team Pedalsure Oliver Rees Sam Watson
5 100% me Arthur Taggart Joe Burns
6 Inspired Charlie Kelly Jack Rootkin-Gray
7 Scotland Alex Haines Lewis Askey
8 Ireland Max Rushby Josh Greenwood
9 World All Stars Alfie George Matti Dobbins
10 Revolution All Stars Thomas Gloag Finley Newmark
11 Star Track Cycling Billy Taylor Billy Lazenby
12 Team HMT Jack Cruden Zach Bridges